Service Area - Together
Skip to Content
Main Content

Service Area - Together

Southeast and Northeast WI counties:

Together with CCHP's 14 county service area includes Brown, Calumet, Door, Kenosha, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Milwaukee, Oconto, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, Waukesha, and Winnebago.

Learn what hospitals are in our system.

2020 Southeast and Northeast WI County Service Area Map For Together with CCHP


Children's Community Health Plan

PO Box 56099
Madison, WI 53705

Together with CCHP

Children's Community Health Plan

PO Box 1997, MS 6280
Milwaukee, WI 53201


National Committee for Quality Assurance (NCQA) Accreditation

All Rights Reserved.