Provider Contacts
  •  

Provider Contacts

Children’s Community Health Plan Provider Relations team: 

Senior Provider Relations Representative
Diana Schneider - dschneider2@chw.org

Provider Contract Administrator
Sue Gorecki - sgorecki@chw.org

Provider Relations Representative A-L
Christina Sandoval - csandoval@chw.org

Provider Relations Representative M-Z
Tina Powell - tpowell@chw.org

Provider Relations Representative 
Stacey Martinez - smartinez@chw.org

Provider Network Specialist
Blia Lor - blor@chw.org

Provider Network Specialist
Kamesha Hall - khall@chw.org

Together with CCHP Contacts:

Provider Services

We have a team dedicated to serve your specific needs. We're happy to help with claims, eligibility, pharmacy benefit questions, and more. You can reach Together with CCHP Provider Services at 844-202-0117, Monday through Friday, from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

1-844-202-0117

Prior Authorizations

Please see the Prior Authorization list on our website for the most up-to-date listing of services that require a prior authorization.

Phone: 1-844-450-1926

Fax: (414) 266-4726

Credentialing

Email: cchp-credentialing@chw.org

Phone: 1-844-229-2776

Fax: (414) 266-5797

Pharmacy Questions

Please see the pharmacy benefit guide for the latest listing of prescription drugs that are covered or not covered. 

Phone: 1-844-201-4677

Fax: 1-844-201-4675

Provider Appeals Address

Provider Appeals 

Attn: Appeals Department

P.O. Box 1997, MS 6280z

Milwaukee, WI 53201

 

Claims Address

Together with CCHP

P.O. Box 106013

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15320-6013

EDI: #251CC

Refund Address

Together with CCHP

P.O. Box 106014

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15230-6014

Fraud, Waste, and Abuse Phone: 1-877-659-5200

 

BadgerCare Plus Contacts:

CCHP Provider Relations Representatives Phone: 1-844-229-2775
CCHP Customer Service Center Phone: 1-800-482-8010
CCHP Clinical Services Department Phone: 414-266-5707 or 1-844-227-1142 option 2
Electronic Claims Submission

Phone: 1-800-482-8010

EDI Payer Number: 39113

Children's Community Health Plan

P.O. Box 56099

Madison, WI 53705

Electronic Funds Transfer Phone: 1-866-506-2830, option 1
ForwardHealth Member Services Phone: 1-800-362-3002
HMO Enrollment Specialist Phone: 1-800-291-2002
Interpreter Services

Phone: 414-607-8766

Fax: 414-607-8767

Pager: 414-201-0014

Email: schedule@langsource.com

Wisconsin VRS: 1-800-947-3529 (or 711)

Member Advocate

 

Phone: 1-877-900-2247
CCHP on Call Nurseline Phone: 1-877-257-5861
Provider Portal Registration Phone: 414-266-5747
Utilization Review Department Phone: 414-266-5707 or 1-877-227-1142, option 2
Routine Dental Services Phone: 414-389-9870
Transportation Services Phone: 1-866-907-1493

 

Medicaid

Children's Community Health Plan

PO Box 56099
Madison, WI 53705
1-800-482-8010

Together with CCHP

Children's Community Health Plan

PO Box 1997, MS 6280
Milwaukee, WI 53201
1-844-201-4672

 

All Rights Reserved.
top