Service Areas

together with cchp service area map

Service Area

Together with CCHP

Together with CCHP's 14 county service area includes Brown, Calumet, Door, Kenosha, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Milwaukee, Oconto, Outagamie, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington, Waukesha, and Winnebago.

Learn what hospitals are in our system.

care4kids service area map

Service Area


The Care4Kids service area includes eight counties in southeast Wisconsin, including Milwaukee, Kenosha, Ozaukee, Racine, Washington and Waukesha. 

badgercare plus service area map

Service Area

BadgerCare Plus

THe BadgerCare Plus service area includes 28 counties in southeast and northwest Wisconsin. 

Southeast Wisconsin Counties
Green Lake, Jefferson, Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha

Northeast Wisconsin Counties
Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Forest, Kewaunee, Lincoln, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Oneida, Outagamie, Rock, Shawano, Sheboygan, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Winnebago